Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Woodrow Pridgen

Woodrow Pridgen

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Woodrow Pridgen
"Walked in and briefly spoke to Justin Moore. Super easy to talk to and went through some ideas with me. 5 stars. Great guy."
Profile photo of Davis Medley

Davis Medley

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Davis Medley
"Justin Moore has impeccable customer service!!! He was quick to get me a quote and made the process super easy!!! 10/10"
Profile photo of Jason Breland

Jason Breland

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Breland
"Justin was awesome!"
Profile photo of Danielle Vance

Danielle Vance

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Vance
"AJ was absolutely a delight to work with! Nothing was rushed, she made sure to get me the best deal and made sure I was totally informed on all of my options! She was so kind and thoughtful and it was all around the greatest experience!"
Profile photo of Kyle Young

Kyle Young

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Young
"Angela is fantastic to work with!"
Profile photo of Terry Crockett

Terry Crockett

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Crockett
"Want to give a shout to Carlene Fox for taking care of our roof damage. They are the best."
Profile photo of Julie Morris

Julie Morris

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Morris
"Angela was most helpful and made the process so easy in adding coverage for my new vehicle. I have both home and auto with this agency and I highly recommend them. They are most helpful and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Ryan Williams (XxBloodyAssaultX)

Ryan Williams (XxBloodyAssaultX)

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Williams (XxBloodyAssaultX)
"Henry Millburn has remain a consistent agent, getting back to my as soon as he can, work through what very few issues I've had and has overall made my time with state farm amazing."
Profile photo of Raul Aguilar

Raul Aguilar

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Aguilar
"Fast response and helpful"
Profile photo of Rick

Rick

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick
"Jan was very helpful, efficient and thorough. A treat to deal with."
Profile photo of Brittany Garrard

Brittany Garrard

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Garrard
"They always get me taken care of whenever I need anything and they always stay in touch! Love the guys!"
Profile photo of Derek Lee

Derek Lee

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Lee
"I've been a customer for over 20 years. They are always quick to respond to any needs I have concerning my business coverage and any documents that my clients request of me, such as COI's"
Profile photo of Dan Van

Dan Van

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Van
"Friendly and experienced service with quick responses to questions"
Profile photo of Tamela O'Saile

Tamela O'Saile

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamela O'Saile
"Jennie was very prompt in helping me with a question I had about my policy."
Profile photo of Carol Condo

Carol Condo

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Condo
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Theresa Kereakes

Theresa Kereakes

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Kereakes
"I called to rearrange a payment date and Jessica Brimm took care of it immediately! She and the whole Jeannie Gregory team are always helpful"
Profile photo of Micah Blount

Micah Blount

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Blount
"Jeannie and team are amazing!"
Profile photo of Cory Jenson

Cory Jenson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Jenson
"Knowledgeable staff and great support"